Staff

Wes-Del Elementary

765-358-3079

Faculty Name

Phone Ext #

Homework Help #

Email

 

Ailes, Rosemary

111

 

railes@wes-del.org

 

Anderson, Laura

128

228

landerson@wes-del.org

 

Banister, Leanne

102

202

lbanister@wes-del.org

 

Bothel, Kathy

133

 

kbothel@wes-del.org

 

Brown, Regina

103

203

rbrown@wes-del.org

 

Brunner, Jennifer

104

204

jbrunner@wes-del.org

 

Charles, Gina

105

205

gcharles@wes-del.org

 

Clementi, Lori

125

225

lclementi@wes-del.org

 

Copley, Natalie

117

217

ncopley@wes-del.org

 

Crain, Heather

120

220

hcrain@wes-del.org

 

Denney, Monica

124

224

mdenney@wes-del.org

 

Farren, Jesicca

127

227

jfarren@wes-del.org

 

Fields, Amanda

101

201

afields@wes-del.org

 

Freed, Sarah

139

 

sfreed@wes-del.org

 

Freeman, Jennifer

114

214

jfreeman@wes-del.org

 

Hall, Laura

117

217

lhall@wes-del.org

 

Hunt, Kathy

135

 

khunt@wes-del.org

 

Lamb, David

116

216

dlamb@wes-del.org

 

Malchow, Amy

138

 

amalchow@wes-del.org

 

Nauman, Kris

128

228

knauman@wes-del.org

 

Pretorius, Kandi

126

226

kpretorius@wes-del.org

 

Puckett, Liz

131

231

lpuckett@wes-del.org

 

Resource Room

112

212

ematthews@wes-del.org

 

Roberts, Keith

122

222

kroberts@wes-del.org

 

Shafer, Tracy

137

 

tshafer@wes-del.org

 

Shaffer, Waylon

129

229

wshaffer@wes-del.org

 

Smith, Rachel

108

208

rsmith@wes-del.org

 

Teagle, Lisa

110

210

lteagle@wes-del.org

 

Thacker, Shirley

106

206

sthacker@wes-del.org

 

Ward, Gloria

113

213

gward@wes-del.org

 

Wesley, Cheryl

100

 

cwesley@wes-del.org

 

Willis, Kristy

126

226

kwillis@wes-del.org