Staff

Wes-Del Elementary

765-358-3079

Faculty Name

Phone Ext #

Homework Help #

Email

 

Ailes, Rosemary

111

 

railes@wes-del.org

 

Bane, Jessica

115

215

jbane@wes-del.org

 

Banister, Leanne

126

226

lbanister@wes-del.org

 

Bothel, Kathy

133

 

kbothel@wes-del.org

 

Brown, Regina

103

203

rbrown@wes-del.org

 

Brunner, Jennifer

104

204

jbrunner@wes-del.org

 

Charles, Gina

105

205

gcharles@wes-del.org

 

Daugherty, Laura

127

227

ldaugherty@wes-del.org

 

Denney, Monica

106

206

mdenney@wes-del.org

 

Emrick, Michelle

108

208

emrick@wes-del.org

 

Fields, Amanda

101

201

afields@wes-del.org

 

Freeman, Jennifer

114

214

jfreeman@wes-del.org

 

Hawk, Elizabeth

120

 

ehawk@wes-del.org

 

Hill, Alena

139

 

alhill@wes-del.org

 

Hunt, Kathy

135

 

khunt@wes-del.org

 

Lamb, David

116

216

dlamb@wes-del.org

 


 Love, Emily

   
113
   
elove@wes-del.org
 

Malchow, Amy

138

 

amalchow@wes-del.org

 


 Millspaugh,     Nick

 
124
 
224

 nmillspaugh@wes-del.org
 

Nauman, Kris

128

228

knauman@wes-del.org

 

Puckett, Liz

131

231

lpuckett@wes-del.org

 

Resource Room

112

212

ematthews@wes-del.org

 

Roberts, Keith

122

222

kroberts@wes-del.org

 

Shafer, Tracy

137

 

tshafer@wes-del.org

 

Shaffer, Waylon

129

229

wshaffer@wes-del.org

 

 
Southerland, Jen

 
 112
 
221
 
jsoutherland@wes-del.org
 

Teagle, Lisa

110

210

lteagle@wes-del.org

 

Title

123

 

cbarnet@wes-del.org

 


 Werling, Adam

 
125
 
225
 
awerling@wes-del.org
 

Wesley, Cheryl

100

 

cwesley@wes-del.org

 

Willis, Kristy

107

207

kwillis@wes-del.org